Well labelled MRI of the brain

The brain is made of three main parts: the forebrain, midbrain, and hindbrain. The forebrain consists of the cerebrum, thalamus, and hypothalamus (part of the limbic system). The midbrain consists of the tectum and tegmentum. The hindbrain is made of the cerebellum, pons and medulla.

Brain (Human Anatomy): Picture, Function, Parts, Conditions

About The Author

1 thought on “Well labelled MRI of the brain”

  1. This type of topics has utility for both who are studying medical science. ad well as educated person interested in work of mordern medical science.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top